Chercheur
Événement

Perspicacité.

Cost: 1. XP: 2.
Test Icons:

Placez 2 secrets répartis parmi les soutiens contrôlés par des investigateurs dans votre lieu (3 secrets à la place s'il y a un indice dans votre lieu).

« Comment savez-vous que je suis folle ? » demanda Alice.
« Tu dois l'être », répondit le Chat, « autrement tu ne serais pas venue ici. »
– Lewis Carroll, Alice au Pays des Merveilles
Maggie Ivy
Renouveau - La Civilisation Oubliée #3.
De la Fiction à la Réalité
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: Enraptured adds 1 charge or secret to an asset you control. Under "uses" in the RR, it's pretty clear that you can't add 'charges' to 'ammo' cards or indeed some other variant. But can you add secrets to a card without uses (x secrets) or indeed any other uses thing? A: You can technically add secrets to a card that doesn’t have uses, there is nothing in the rules to prevent you from doing that. Normally this won’t help you at all—if you add a secret to a machete, it won’t do anything for you whatsoever—but there exist cards that use secrets even without the uses keyword, such as the untranslated Archaic Glyphs and enraptured will surely combo with them! [adding this ruling from Enraptured here for future reference]
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.