Allié. Créature. Contrées du Rêve.

Cost: 1.
Test Icons:

Liée (Miss Doyle). Rapide.

Forcé – Après l'entrée en jeu de Zèle : défaussez Espoir et Augure.

Si Zèle est redressée, inclinez-la ou défaussez-la : Combattre. Combattez avec une compétence de base de 5. (Si vous avez défaussé Zèle, ce test réussit automatiquement. Ensuite, vous avez le droit de mélanger Zèle dans votre deck pour mettre en jeu Espoir ou Augure depuis votre pile de défausse.)

Carlos Palma Cruchaga
Les Dévoreurs de Rêves #32.
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Clarification: If an investigator’s deck contains a card that summons one or more bonded cards, those bonded cards are set aside at the start of each game. The number of copies of each different bonded card that are set aside in this way is equal to the number of copies of that were included in the product in which that bonded card was introduced. The number of cards in your deck that summon the bonded card in question does not factor into this limit. *For example: An investigator may only have 3 copies of Soothing Melody set aside at the start of the game. Similarly, an investigator may only have 1 Essence of the Dream set aside at the start of the game, regardless of how many copies of Dream Diary they include in their deck. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020

  • Automatic Success/Failure: Some card effects make an investigator automatically succeed or automatically fail a skill test. If this occurs, depending on the timing of such an effect, certain steps of the skill test may be skipped in their entirety.

    • If it is known that an investigator automatically succeeds or fails at a skill test before Step 3 (“Reveal Chaos Token”) occurs, that step is skipped, along with Step 4. No chaos token(s) are revealed from the chaos bag, and the investigator immediately moves to Step 5. All other steps of the skill test resolve as normal.
    • If a chaos token effect causes an investigator to automatically succeed or fail at a skill test, continue with Steps 3 and 4, as normal. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020
Last updated

No review yet for this card.