Mystique
Événement

Augure.

Cost: –.

Liée (Contempler les Étoiles).

Révélation – Retirez Les Étoiles sont Alignées de la partie. Choisissez un investigateur. Cet investigateur pioche 1 carte, gagne 1 ressource et a le droit d'effectuer immédiatement une action comme si c'était son tour (cette action ne compte pas dans le nombre d'actions que cet investigateur peut effectuer à chaque tour).

Katy Grierson
Les Dévoreurs de Rêves #28.
Les Étoiles sont Alignées
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Clarification: If an investigator’s deck contains a card that summons one or more bonded cards, those bonded cards are set aside at the start of each game. The number of copies of each different bonded card that are set aside in this way is equal to the number of copies of that were included in the product in which that bonded card was introduced. The number of cards in your deck that summon the bonded card in question does not factor into this limit. *For example: An investigator may only have 3 copies of Soothing Melody set aside at the start of the game. Similarly, an investigator may only have 1 Essence of the Dream set aside at the start of the game, regardless of how many copies of Dream Diary they include in their deck. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020

  • "As If": Some card effects allow an investigator to resolve an ability or perform an action as if a certain aspect of the game state were altered, using the text “as if…” to indicate the difference. The indicated ability or action is resolved with the altered game state in mind, but the actual game state remains unchanged.

    • This includes all steps of the indicated ability/action, including the paying of its costs, attacks of opportunity (where applicable), and resolving each aspect of its effect.
    • Other card abilities or game effects do not resolve with the altered game state in mind; only the indicated ability/action. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020
Last updated
Reviews

"Other card abilities or game effects do not resolve with the altered game state in mind; only the indicated ability/action. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020"

This information is outdated. The FAQ v 1.8, October 2020 states instead that

"Other card abilities or game effects resolved during this duration are also resolved with the altered game state in mind."

anaphysik · 73
So, for a laugh I'm going to play Stargazing in my current Gloria deck so I can put this card into the encounter deck, find it, out it underneath and then my "weakness" becomes 3 actions :) — screamingabdab · 10