Révélation - Inclinez tous les soutiens que vous contrôlez et placez En Proie à des Cauchemars en jeu dans votre zone de menace.
Les soutiens que vous contrôlez ne peuvent pas se redresser.
: Défaussez En Proie à des Cauchemars.
I think the FAQ
Any investigator at the same location as "Ashcan" Pete with Wracked by Nightmares in his threat area may trigger the to discard it, as per the FAQ [V1.0, section 2.1].
Is wrong, first it's section 1.2 in the newly released FAQ (V1.2), and it does state
An investigator is permitted to use triggered abilities ( , , and abilities) from the following sources:
- Any card that explicitly allows the investigator to activate its ability.
which it does not since Wracked by Nightmares reads
: Discard Wracked by Nightmare
- A scenario card that is in play and at the same location as the investigator. is includes the location itself, encounter cards placed at that location, and all encounter cards in the threat area of any investigator at that location.
which also does not apply here, since this is not an encounter card.