Dévoreur de Souhaits
Joyau des Dieux

Gardien
Soutien. Accessoire

Objet. Relique. Béni.

Cost: –.

Liée (Réceptacle Vide).

Quand vous révélez un pion Chaos , , ou lors d'un test de compétence, dépensez 1 charge : annulez ce pion Chaos. Soignez 1 dégât et 1 horreur.

Forcé – Si le Dévoreur de Souhaits n'a pas de charge : cherchez le Réceptacle Vide parmi vos cartes liées et échangez-le avec le Dévoreur de Souhaits.

Robert Laskey
La Demeure des Dieux #277.
Dévoreur de Souhaits
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Clarification: If an investigator’s deck contains a card that summons one or more bonded cards, those bonded cards are set aside at the start of each game. The number of copies of each different bonded card that are set aside in this way is equal to the number of copies of that were included in the product in which that bonded card was introduced. The number of cards in your deck that summon the bonded card in question does not factor into this limit. *For example: An investigator may only have 3 copies of Soothing Melody set aside at the start of the game. Similarly, an investigator may only have 1 Essence of the Dream set aside at the start of the game, regardless of how many copies of Dream Diary they include in their deck. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.