Revelation - Attach to a random location. Place breaches on attached location until there are exactly 3 breaches on it.

Treat the attached location as if its printed text box were blank (except for Traits).

: Test or (4) to close the gateway. If you succeed, discard Primordial Gateway.

Adam S. Doyle
Dans les Griffes du Chaos #307. Dans les Griffes du Chaos #18-19.
Primordial Gateway
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • "As If": This was added to the FAQ (v.1.7, March 2020) and then amended (v.1.8, October 2020). You can read the October ruling on the ArkhamDB rules page here. (I'm adding a hyperlink rather than retyping the rules in case in future the ruling is changed or amended - at that point, the rules page will be updated and all ArkhamDB FAQ entries will link to the correct ruling.)
Last updated

No review yet for this card.