Pacte. Power.


Revelation - You must attach Light of Aforgomon to either the current agenda or the current act.

Limit 1 per agenda/act. Treat all damage as direct damage and all horror as direct horror.

L'Héritage de Dunwich #85. Les Thralls de Bishop #1-2.
Light of Aforgomon
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: Does Light of Aforgomon leave play immediately when the Act or Agenda it is attached to flips to its b side, or only when the a side of the next act/agenda is reached? A: Light of Aforgomon will leave play when the attached act/agenda leaves play (which is typically after resolving its ‘b’ side).
Last updated

No review yet for this card.