Les .45 Jumeaux de Jenny
Une association Parfaite

Neutre
Soutien. Hand x2

Objet. Arme. Arme à feu.

Cost: –.
Test Icons:

Deck de Jenny Barnes uniquement. Utilisations(X munitions).

Dépensez 1 munition: Combattre. Vous gagnez +2 pour cette attaque. Cette attaque inflige +1 dégât.

"Dites... Ne sont-ce pas les armes de M. Donahue ?" Jenny leva un pistolet au-dessus de son épaule et prit la pose. "Je trouve qu'il me vont beaucoup mieux qu'à lui. Vous n'êtes pas d'accord ?"
John Pacer
L'Héritage de Dunwich #10.
Les .45 Jumeaux de Jenny
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • If you use Sleight of Hand to put Jenny's Twin .45s into play, you never pay the cost so you never specify what X is. (“If X is not defined, its value is equal to 0.” RR, page 22) Same goes for while Jenny’s Twin .45s are in your hand. After it is played, its cost is no longer defined, so it reverts back to being undefined (“X”, or “0”). Essentially, the cost of Jenny’s Twin .45s is only defined while you are playing it.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.